My First Frankened Polish!

12 Aug

I think this is... Grupule? lol

Yay my nails are growing!

I really love the little sparkles!

O...M....G. Love.

Please excuse the poor state of my cuticles, they need some serious lovin’ ASAP! But isn’t this polish great! I’ll post later about my adventures in frankening, but I just wanted to share this in the meantime! Let me know what you think!

 

❤ Tia

2 Responses to “My First Frankened Polish!”

  1. elmothunder August 12, 2011 at 10:11 AM #

    Ah its superpretty! Is it called Frankenpolish? 🙂

    • Tia Bowman August 12, 2011 at 5:25 PM #

      Thanks! I think it looks really cool up close, it’s got a lot of glitters. No, I haven’t thought of a name for it. A franken is a polish made by combining a mixture of several nail polishes and making your own color. 🙂 I’ll be doing a post on what I did to make the polish soon!

Leave a comment