NOTD: I Lily Love You + Black Out

22 Aug

Ah the joy of holographic top coats. Put them on a million different base colors and they’ll look completely different every time!

With Flash

Blurry to show the sparkle!

Macro

Polishes Used (In Order):

1 coat of Seche Vite Base Coat

2 coats Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Black Out

1 coat OPI I Lily Love You

1 coats Seche Vite Top Coat

2 Responses to “NOTD: I Lily Love You + Black Out”

  1. beautybesties August 22, 2011 at 5:02 PM #

    I totally have to try it over a dark polish. This looks awesome!!

    • Tia Bowman August 22, 2011 at 5:04 PM #

      I was so surprised at how this turned out! I need to try out the rest of my glittery top coats like this… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

